FULL LIST: Binibining Pilipinas 2021 winners, highlights

Jan Milo Severo - Philstar.com
FULL LIST: Binibining Pilipinas 2021 winners, highlights
Binibining Pilipinas 2021 winners
Philstar.com / Deejae Dumlao

MANILA, Philippines — The new set of beauty queens that will represent the country in international pageants were crowned earlier at the 57th edition of Binibining Pilipinas at the Smart-Araneta Coliseum. They are:

  • Masbate’s Hannah Arnold won the Binibining Pilipinas International title
  • Cavite’s Samantha Panlilio got the Binibining Grand International crown 
  • Cagayan de Oro’s Cinderella Obenita bagged Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental
  • Batangas’ Maureen Montagne won Binibining Pilipinas Globe
  • Eastern Samar’s Gabrielle Basiano is the 1st runner-up
  • Valenzuela’s Meiji Cruz is the 2nd runner-up  

Completing the Top 13 were:

  • Manila’s Patrizia Garcia 
  • Iloilo’s Karen Mendoza
  • Oriental Mindoro’s Graciella Lehmann
  • Angeles, Pampanga’s Francesca Taruc
  • Albay’s Jashmin Dimaculangan
  • Quezon Province’s Patricia Babista
  • Rizal’s Honey Cartasano 

For the special awards, the following are the winners:

  • Batangas’ Maureen Montagne won as Miss Creamsilk
  • Valenzuela’s Meiji Cruz won Best in Swimsuit
  • Eastern Samar’s Gabrielle Basiano bagged Best in Long Gown
  • Pampanga’s Francesca Taruc is Binibining Araneta City, the pageant's first

Other special awards given were:

  • Nueva Ecija’s Ma. Ruth Erika Quin won the Best in National Costume
  • Davao’s Leslie Anne Ticaro bagged Most Friendly
  • Bocaue’s Bianca Marcelo won Best in Talent
  • Manila’s Patricia Garcia got the Face of Binibini award
  • Angeles, Pampanga’s Francesca Taruc won Miss Alagang Silka
  • Masbate’s Hannah Arnold bagged Jag Denim Queen 
  • Olongapo’s Alexandra Garcia won Miss World Balance
  • Batangas’ Maureen Montagne got the Miss Ever Bilena award
  • Iloilo’s Karen Mendoza won Miss Pizza Hut
  • Batangas’ Mica Rosal bagged Manila Bulletin Reader’s Choice Award

This year’s panel of judges included:

  • Fashion designer Rajo Laurel
  • Broadcaster Pinky Webb
  • Maria Garcia, Novotel GM
  • Dioceldo Sy, Ever Bilena CEO
  • Enrique Gil, actor
  • Kylie Verzosa, Miss International 2016
  • Liza Soberano, actress
  • Benito Bengzon Jr., Tourism undersecretary and spokesperson

  • Latest
  • Trending
Are you sure you want to log out?

Philstar.com is one of the most vibrant, opinionated, discerning communities of readers on cyberspace. With your meaningful insights, help shape the stories that can shape the country. Sign up now!

or sign in with