Push Awards- Year 5: MayWard nanghakot og awards
(Banat) - February 17, 2020 - 12:00am

CEBU, Philippines — Nagmadaogon   sila si  Maymay Entrata ug  Edward Barber sa  Push Awards karong tuiga. Atol sa  iWant ASAP  kagahapon , nakalangkat ang MayWard  og pito ka  awards nga naglangkob sa  Push #OOTDGoals for Male and Female, Female TV Performance of the Year alang Maymay, Male and Female Celebrities of the Year, Young Love, ug Ultimate Fan alang sa ilang  loyal nila nga fans..

Winners sa Push Awards- Year 5:

Push #foodiegoals – Erwan Heussaff

Push #fitnessgoals – Kim Chiu

Push #beautygoals – Andrea Brillantes

Push #ootdgoals male – Edward Barber

Push #ootdgoals female – Maymay Entrata

Push #friendshipgoals – Kim Chiu, Angelica Panganiban ug Bela Padilla

Push Iwant Originals Performance of the Year – Loisa Andalio (“Past Present Perfect)

Push Song Cover of the Year – Darren Espanto ug  Morissette Amon, (A Whole New World)

PushDance  Cover of the Year – Vhong Navarro(Love Shot)

Push Original Song of the Year – Daniel Padilla ug  Moira dela Torre (Mabagal)

Push Male  TV Performance of the Year – Joshua Garcia (Medalya)

Push Female TV  Performance of the Year – Maymay Entrata Busilak na Korona)

Push Male Movie Performance of the Year – Enrique Gil (Aalone/Together)

Push female movie performance of the year – Kathryn Bernardo (Hello Love, Goodbye)

Push Ultimate Fan Award - #pushawardsmaywards

Push Awards Year 5 Special Award - Angel Locsin      

Push Newcomer of the Year – Kiara Takahashi

Push Online Personality of the Year – Mimiyuh

Male celebrity of the year– Edward Barber

Female celebrity of the year– Maymay Entrata

Push Happiness Ambassador – Vice Ganda

Push True Love of the Year – Loudre

Push Young Love of the Year – MayWard

  • Latest
Are you sure you want to log out?

Philstar.com is one of the most vibrant, opinionated, discerning communities of readers on cyberspace. With your meaningful insights, help shape the stories that can shape the country. Sign up now!

or sign in with