Dingdong ug Kathryn nagmadaugon
(Banat) - July 16, 2019 - 12:00am

CEBU, Philippines — Si Dingdong Dantes maoy Best Actor, samtang si Kathryn Bernardo ang natuboy nga  Best Actress sa bag-ohay lang nga  Eddy Awards 2019.

Nahitabo kini niadtong  Domingo didto sa New Frontier Theater.

Nakadaog si Dingdong gumikan sa hugyaw niya nga performance sa pelikulang  Sid And Aya, samtang nabatyagan ang  lig-ong performance ni Kathryn sa pelikulang  The Hows of Us.


Lifetime Achievement Award — Elwood Perez

Best Film — Liway

Best Actor — Dingdong Dantes (Sid and Aya)

Best Actress — Kathryn Bernardo (The Hows of Us)

Best Supporting Actor — Arjo Atayde (BuyBust)

Best Supporting Actress — Max Collins (Citizen Jake)

Best Screenplay — Zig Dulay (Liway)

Best Director — Joel Lamangan (Rainbow Sunset)

Best in Cinematography —Yam Laranas (Aurora)

Best Editing — Chuck Gutierrez (Liway)

Best Sound — Bakwit Boys

Best Musical Score — Paulo Protacio (Bakwit Boys)

Best Original Theme Song —”Maybe The Night”

by Ben and Ben (Exes Baggage)

Best Visual Effects — Gem Garcia & Ernest Villanueva  (Aurora)

Best Production Design — Roy Lachica (Goyo:

Ang Batang Heneral)

Beautederm Star of the Night — Lorna Tolentino

Manny Pichel Award — Ethel Ramos

Joe Quirino Award — Cristy Fermin

Rising Producers’ Circle — Spring Films ug  T-Rex  Entertainment

Producer of the Year — Star Cinema

  • Latest
Are you sure you want to log out?

Philstar.com is one of the most vibrant, opinionated, discerning communities of readers on cyberspace. With your meaningful insights, help shape the stories that can shape the country. Sign up now!

or sign in with