UAAP 78 Men's Seniors Basketball Schedule

SENIOR DIVISION
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | Araneta Coliseum
1:00PM Opening Ceremony    
2:00PM UE vs UP
4:00PM UST vs AdU
Sunday, September 6, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
2:00PM DLSU vs NU
4:00PM FEU vs ADMU
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 | Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM DLSU vs UP
4:00PM UST vs FEU
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
2:00PM AdU vs ADMU
4:00PM UE vs NU
Sunday, September 13, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
2:00PM UST vs UP
4:00PM DLSU vs FEU
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 | Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM UE vs AdU
4:00PM NU vs ADMU
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
2:00PM ADMU vs UE
4:00PM NU vs UST
Sunday, September 20, 2015 | Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM AdU vs DLSU
4:00PM UP vs FEU
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
2:00PM FEU vs UE
4:00PM NU vs AdU
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
2:00PM UP vs NU
4:00PM ADMU vs UST
Sunday, September 27, 2015 | Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM DLSU vs UE
4:00PM AdU vs FEU
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
2:00PM ADMU vs UP
4:00PM UST vs DLSU
Saturday, October 3, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
2:00PM Cheerdance Competition    
Sunday, October 4, 2015 | Mall of Asia Arena
11:00AM UP vs AdU
4:00PM DLSU vs ADMU
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 | Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM UE vs UST
4:00PM NU vs FEU

 

comments powered by Disqus