• google plus
  • rss
  • rss
HOME
NEWS
COLUMNS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
NEWS
Updated Thursday December 21, 2017 - 10:40am

Khloe Kardashian is pregnant.

Updated Tuesday December 19, 2017 - 8:41am

The lead singer of popular South Korean boy band SHINee died on Monday, police said, in a possible suicide.

By David Bauder Updated Tuesday December 12, 2017 - 8:48am

The actors from HBO's limited series "Big Little Lies" will have quite an internal competition at the Golden Globes next month.

Updated Thursday November 23, 2017 - 9:27am

Nick Carter says he's "shocked and saddened" by accusations made by a singer who said he raped her about 15 years ago.

Updated Friday September 29, 2017 - 9:07am

Kim Kardashian West is finally confirming that she and Kanye West are having a third child - and she's doing it through a promo for her reality series.

Updated Friday September 15, 2017 - 9:16am

The eight-year marriage of Fergie and Josh Duhamel is over.

By David Bauder Updated Wednesday September 06, 2017 - 8:48am

Beyonce, Blake Shelton, Barbra Streisand and Oprah Winfrey will headline a one-hour telethon to benefit Hurricane Harvey victims that will be simulcast next week on ABC, CBS, NBC, Fox and CMT.

By Leanne Italie Updated Thursday August 24, 2017 - 8:42am

Yes, Taylor Swift fans, Wednesday was a lucky one for you.

By Jake Coyle Updated Thursday August 17, 2017 - 8:53am

Daniel Craig's 007-era will die another day.

By Josh Boak, Paul Wiseman and Christopher Rugaber Updated Wednesday August 16, 2017 - 9:13am

Samwell Tarly knows more than the maesters of the Citadel. Littlefinger knows more than Arya. And Bran knows more than anyone in "Game of Thrones."